Home > Neat Geek Stuff > Evil Scott

Evil Scott

I grew my whiskers out during our vacation a few weeks ago, and when I got back I shaved it all off except the hair at the bottom of my lower lip, in what’s commonly referred to as a Soul Patch. The first time Mark from work saw me wth it, he said “Hello Scott! I mean hello Evil Scott’.

You have to be a Star Trek geek to get it.

250px-STMirrorMirror.jpg
Photo from Wikipedia

Categories: Neat Geek Stuff
  1. David
    2007-07-11 at 14:08

    or a Superman geek – exposure to red kryptonite can create an evil doppelganger

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

